Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about place kicker Adam Vinatieri on ESPN. The Indianapolis Colts have placed Adam Vinatieri on season-ending injured reserve with a left knee injury, according to ESPN's Adam Schefter. Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about place kicker Adam Vinatieri on ESPN. YEAR TEAM G 1-19 20-29 30-39 40-49 50+ FGM FG ATT PCT; 1996 New England Patriots ... Doug Kezirian gives his prediction on if Deshaun Watson will throw for over or under 4,146.5 yards this season.

Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about place kicker Adam Vinatieri on ESPN. Career Stats for Indianapolis Colts K Adam Vinatieri. Adam Vinatieri: Pos: K, Career: 365 G (2nd), 3xAll-Pro(1st), 3xProBowl, Colts/Patriots 1996-2019, 1x FGM Leader, born SD 1972 See Adam Vinatieri stats and news. Vinatieri tacked on two PATs. Adam Vinatieri bounced back in a big way this past weekend after an uncharacteristic start to the season. Get the latest updated stats for place kicker Adam Vinatieri on ESPN. Get 2020 NFL season stats, career statistics, game logs and injury updates on the Indianapolis Colts kicker. Nov. 17, 2019 12:44 PM PT 1:44 PM MT 2:44 PM CT 3:44 PM ET 20:44 GMT 4:44 1:44 PM MST 2:44 PM CST 3:44 PM EST 2:44 PM CT 0:44 UAE (+1) 15:44 ET 18:44 - Adam Vinatieri converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 34-yarder - as the Indianapolis Colts defeated the Jacksonville Jaguars 33-13.